List of Participants

 
Name Country E-mail
Abib, Odinette Renee France Renee.Abib@univ-rouen.fr
Adam, Abdul A. South Africa aziz@cam.wits.ac.za
Alberca Bjerregaard, Pablo          Spain pgalberca@uma.es
Albuquerque, Helena Portugal lena@mat.uc.pt
Alcalde, Fernando Spain alcalde@zmat.usc.es
Alekseevsky, Dmitri Germany daleksee@mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Altomani, Andrea Italy altomani@sns.it
Arzhantsev , Ivan V. Russia arjantse@mccme.ru / 
ivan@arjantse.mccme.ru
Azam, Saeid Iran azam@math.ui.ac.ir / 
azam@snoopy.usask.ca
Bajo, Ignacio Spain ibajo@dma.uvigo.es
Baklouti, Ali Tunisia Ali.Baklouti@fss.rnu.tn
Bass, Jamey USA jbass@math.ucsc.edu
Benayadi, Saïd France benayadi@poncelet.univ-metz.fr
Berenguer, María Isabel Spain maribel@goliat.ugr.es
Biller, Harald Germany biller@mathematik.tu-darmstadt.de
Bordemann, Martin Germany martin.bordemann@physik.uni-freiburg.de
Braga Barros, Carlos Brazil carlosbr@gauss.dma.uem.br / 
cjbbarros@uem.br
Bromberg, Shirley Mexico stbs@xanum.uam.mx
Bruzón, María Santos Spain santos.bruzon@uca.es
Burde, Dietrich Germany dietrich@math.uni-duesseldorf.de
Cabezas, Jesús María Spain mapcamaj@vc.ehu.es
Calaza Cabanas, Manuel  Spain calaza@zmat.usc.es
Calderón Martín, Antonio J. Spain ajesus.calderon@uca.es
Camacho, Maria Luisa Spain lcamacho@cica.es
Campoamor Stursberg, Otto Rutwig     Spain otto@alg.mat.ucm.es / 
rutwig@sunal1.mat.ucm.es
Capparelli, Stefano Italy capparelli@dmmm.uniroma1.it
Cariñena Marzo, José F. Spain jfc@posta.unizar.es
Casas Mirás, José Manuel Spain jmcasas@uvigo.es
Cortés, Vicente Germany vicente@math.uni-bonn.de
de Leon, Manuel Spain mdeleon@fresno.csic.es
Elduque, Alberto Spain elduque@posta.unizar.es
Fernández Nuñez, José Spain jfn@pinon.ccu.uniovi.es
Fomenko, Anatoly T. Russia anatoly@fomenko.mian.su
García Velázquez, Manuel Spain vegama@ubu.es
Gilg, Marc France M.Gilg@univ-mulhouse.fr
Glöckner, Helge Germany gloeckner@mathematik.tu-darmstadt.de
Gómez Martín, José Ramón Spain jrgomez@cica.es
González Lázaro, Manuel Spain lazaro@zmat.usc.es
González López, Artemio Spain artemio@ciruelo.fis.ucm.es
González Rodríguez, Ramón Spain rgon@dma.uvigo.es
Gorbatsevich, Vladimir Russia vladimir@edunet.ru
Hakimjanov, Yusupjan B. France Y.Hakimjanov@univ-mulhouse.fr
Hamrouni, Hatem Tunisie Hatem.Hamrouni@ipeigb.rnu.tn
Hofmann, Karl H. Germany hofmann@mathematik.tu-darmstadt.de / 
khh@math.tulane.edu
Iranmanesh, Ali Iran iranman@vax.ipm.ac.ir
Jiménez-Merchán, Antonio Spain ajimenez@cica.es
Jo, Kyeonghee Korea         
Kaneyuki, Soji Japan kaneyuki@mm.sophia.ac.jp
Kara, Abdul Hamid South Africa kara@cam.wits.ac.za
Kharchenko, Vladislav K. Mexico vlad@servidor.unam.mx
Kim, Kyunghee Korea khkim@kias.re.kr
Koelink, Erik The Netherlands     koelink@twi.tudelft.nl
Kubarski, Jan Poland kubarski@ck-sg.p.lodz.pl
Langerock, Bavo Belgium bavo.langerock@rug.ac.be
Macías, Enrique Spain macias@zmat.usc.es
Manturov, Oleg V. Russia manturov@matov.msk.ru 
Manturov, Vassily O. Russia manturov@matov.msk.ru
Martín del Rey, Ángel Spain delrey@gugu.usal.es
Martín Méndez, Alberto Spain amartin@dma.uvigo.es
Masa Vázquez, Xosé M. Spain xmasa@zmat.usc.es
Medina, Alberto  France medina@darboux.math.univ-montp2.fr
Medori, Costantino Italy medori@prmat.unipr.it
Meurman, Arne Sweden arnem@maths.lth.se
Moreno, Carlos Spain cmo@ccr.jussieu.fr
Muriel Patino, Concepcion Spain concepcion.muriel@uca.es
Nacinovich, Mauro Italy nacinovi@dm.unipi.it
Navarro Olmo, Rosa María Spain rnavarro@unex.es
Neeb, Karl-H. Germany neeb@mathematik.tu-darmstadt.de
Oubiña, José A. Spain oubina@zmat.usc.es
Post, Gerhard The Netherlands post@math.utwente.nl
Primc, Mirko Croatia primc@math.hr
Ramírez López, Francisco  Spain frlopez@cica.es
Ramos, Arturo Spain arrg@wigner.unizar.es
Reyes Columé, Joaquín Spain reyes@uhu.es
Rodríguez, Isabel Mª Spain rodgar@uhu.es
Rodriguez Quintero, Niurka Spain kinter@math.uc3m.es
Rueda, Sonia Spain srueda@ualm.es
Rybicki, Tomasz Poland tomasz@uci.agh.edu.pl
Sanmartín Carbón, Esperanza Spain esanmart@uvigo.es
Scheunert, Manfred Germany scheunert@physik.uni-bonn.de
Torres Lopera, Juan Francisco Spain torres@zmat.usc.es
Villena, Armando Spain avillena@goliat.ugr.es
Winkelmann, Joerg Switzerland jwinkel@member.ams.org
Yahyai, Mohamed Morocco mohamed_yahyai@hotmail.com